Vendors We Love

We would happily refer...

Throughout our years of catering service we have worked with many wonderful vendors whom we would be happy to recommend.  Take a look at the preferred vendors we've listed below and let them know we sent you!

Photo & Video

Bethany and Dan - www.bethanydan.com

DSD Media Studios - www.dsdmediastudios.com

Mat and Ash - www.mat-and-ash.com

NH Images Photography and Video - www.nhimages.com

 

 

Event Locations

Beane Conference Center - www.beanecenter.com

Belknap Mill - www.belknapmill.org

Geneva Point Center - www.genevapoint.org

Longlook Farm - www.longlookfarm.com

Moody Mt. Farm - www.facebook.com/pages/Moody-Mountain-Farm

Oliver Lodge - www.oliverlodge.com

Pitman’s Freight Room - www.pitmansfreightroom.com

 

 

Rentals

Abbott Rental - www.abbottrental.com

Lakes Region Tent and Event - www.lakesregiontent.com

Taylor Rental Belmont  - www.nhtent.com

 

 

Florists

Dockside Florist - www.docksideflorist.com

Lakes Region Floral Studio - www.lakesregionfloralstudio.com

Mountain Laurel Flower Shop - www.mountainlaurelflowers.com

Prescott’s Florist - www.prescottsflorist.com

Renaissance Florals - www.renaissanceflorals.com

 

 

DJ Services

A Goodtimes DJ - www.agoodtimedj.com

Carlos Russin/5 Star Entertainment -  www.nh5star.com

Get Down Tonight Entertainment -  www.getdowntonight.com

 

 

Specialty Linen

Divine Inspirations - www.mydivineinspirations.com